Play M!ho Book 2




PLAY M!ho – Book 2

Is now available for purchase from Miho’s website:

Packed with 22 tunes of happiness!!


PLAY M!ho Book 2


In this video Miho’s students are performing and introducing some of the tunes from her new book, published in November 2012. The score book is designed to help students learn to play jazzy tunes, it contains 22 tunes in treble clef with chord charts.

Visit: for more information.


Video by Miho Wada and Yanni Migias with parental permission.

All material copyright: Miho Wada
Video/Audio & other content used
by request from and with permission
of the content owner.
Not for stock or unlicensed use.


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: